Skip Navigation

Non-Teaching Staff

Non-Teaching Staff

Admin & Operations Staff

Administrative Manager

Mrs  Cherine Chan

Email: Tiong_Chiow_Yin@schools.gov.sg

Operations Manager

Mr Chong Kwek Fah

Email: chong_kwek_fah@moe.edu.sg

Admin Staff

Mdm Lee Lay Choo

Email: LEE_Lay_Choo@moe.gov.sg

Admin Staff

Mdm Rohanee Saban

Email: rohanee_saban@moe.edu.sg

Admin Staff

Mdm Veron Lee

Email: lee_yuit_wah@moe.edu.sg

SPE

Mdm Rehana Nabiwullah

Email: rehana_nebiwullah@moe.edu.sg

ICT Executive/Trainer

Mr Emerson Tan

Email: emerson_gimenez_tan@moe.edu.sg

Admin Support Staff

Mdm Tan Chew Wah

Technical Assistant

Mr Mohammad Zul Fadli Bin Adanan

Email: ta-pasirrisps@ncs.com.sg

Student Support Staff

School Counsellor

Ms Lee Soo Cheng Michelle

Email: lee_soo_cheng_michelle@moe.edu.sg

AED (LSBI)

Ms Wong Si Hui Genevieve

Email: wong_si_hui_genevieve@moe.edu.sg

AED (T&L)

Mdm Annie Ong

Email: ong_annie@moe.edu.sg

AED (T&L)

Mdm Alicia Low

Email: alicia_low_ying_ying@moe.edu.sg

AED (T&L)

Ms Nurul Ain Amrhan

Email: nurul_ain_amrhan@moe.edu.sg

School Librarian

Mdm Rosie Mohammed

Email: Mohammed.Rosie@staff.spydus.com.sg

Back to top