Skip Navigation

Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

 Form Teacher Class Email
 Mdm Paul Pouline P1 Compassion  paul_pouline@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Lee Bee Toh P1 Compassion  lee_bee_toh@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Toh Wan Ling Karen P1 Empathy  toh_wan_ling@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Yin Yushan P1 Empathy  yin_yushan@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Choy Pui Jing Marilyn P1 Excellence  teo_choy_pui_jing@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Song Swee Neo Charlene P1 Excellence  song_swee_neo_charlene@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Siti Rabeah Zakariyah P1 Passion  siti_rabeah_zakariyah@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Lee Xin Fen Edna P1 Passion  lee_xin_fen_edna@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Elizabeth Ho P1 Resilience  choo_lay_kim_elizabeth@moe.edu.sg
 Mdn Nur Umairah Kasmani P1 Resilience  nur_umairah_kasmani@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Nor Hazurah binte Azhar P1 Sincerity  nor_hazurah_mohamed_azhar@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Ni Jieren P1 Sincerity  ni_jieren@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Wendy Foo Wei Lee P2 Compassion  foo_wei_lee_wendy@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Nur Aisyah Hashim P2 Compassion  nur_aisyah_hashim@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Zuraidah Md Tahir P2 Empathy  zuraidah_md_tahir@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Siti Fazlinda Ahmad P2 Empathy  siti_fazlinda_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Kamariah Othman P2 Excellence  kamariah_othman@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Alicia Low P2 Excellence  alicia_low_ying_ying@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Ardianawati Abdul Rahman P2 Passion  ardianawati_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Zhang Jing P2 Passion  zhang_jing@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Isaac Saw Wee Leong P2 Resilience  saw_wee_leong@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Maslina Jumari P2 Resilience  maslina_jumari@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm  Halimatussaadiah Saniap P2 Sincerity  halimatussaadiah_saniap@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Tia Amelia  Abdullah P2 Sincerity  tia_amelia_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
 Miss Chan Ying Ying P3 Compassion  chan_ying_ying@moe.edu.sg
 Ms  Nurul Ain Binte Amrhan P3 Compassion  nurul_ain_amrhan@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Yeo Shyh Yeong P3 Empathy  yeo_shyh_yeong@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Rita Kaan P3 Empathy  loh_rita@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Caroline Neo P3 Resilience  neo_bee_kim_caroline@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zarina Binte Hashim P3 Resilience  zarina_hashim@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Fu Huimin P3 Sincerity  fu_huimin@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Jennie Yeo P3 Sincerity  yeo_choon_kuan_jennie@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Nur Hazwani Binte Azman P3 Tenacity  nurhazwani_azman@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Liu MoJia P3 Tenacity  liu_mojia@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Suriani Ahmad Sapari P4 Compassion  suriani_ahmad_sapari@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Annie Ong P4 Compassion  ong_annie@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Gillian Quek P4 Empathy  gillian_yeong_mei_lin@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Sharon Chua Siew Ping P4 Empathy  chua_siew_ping_sharon@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Zulianah Bte Sulaiman P4 Resilience  zulianah_sulaiman@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Tan Yu Wen Evon P4 Resilience  tan_yu_wen_evon@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Nurul Jannah Rosni P4 Sincerity  nurul_jannah_rosni@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Jill Loo P4 Sincerity  tan_mei_yee@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Ong Kian Kie P4 Tenacity  ong_kian_kie@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Caroline Kulandeisamy P4 Tenacity  caroline_kulandeisamy_l@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Yazid Bin Dasimin P5 Compassion  yazid_b_dasimin@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Lai Sock Khim Priscilla P5 Compassion  lai_sock_khim@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm  Syedama D/O Syeed Ibrahim P5 Empathy  syedama_syeed_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Ow Ling Ling (Mrs Seah) P5 Empathy  ow_ling_ling@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Adrian Lim Hock Beng P5 Resilience  lim_hock_beng_adrian@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Toh Si Min P5 Resilience  toh_shi_min@moe.edu,sg
 Mdm Lim Tsui Ning P5 Sincerity  lim_tsui_ning@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Noorshirianny Misban P5 Sincerity  noorshirianny_misban@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Lim Soh Hoon P5 Tenacity  lim_soh_hoon@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Nur Diyanah Kamis P5 Tenacity  nur_diyanah_kamis@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Dawn Tan Ai Ling P6 Compassion  tan_ai_ling_dawn@moe.edu.sg
Mr Khairudin Bin Mohd Hassan P6 Compassion  khairudin_hassan_maricar@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Sylvia Pereira P6 Empathy  sylvia_pereira@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Salina Hussin P6 Empathy  salina_hussin@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Feisal Baobed P6 Integrity  feisal_omar_baobed@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Yeo Ya Wen P6 Resilience  yeo_ya_wen@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Cindy Tan Hui Guat P6 Resilience  tan_hui_guat@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Sharifa Shama P6 Sincerity  sharifah_shama_syed_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Polly Chew P6 Sincerity  chew_soon_lee@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Jaspal Kaur P6 Tenacity  jaspal_kaur@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Ruth Pang P6 Tenacity  pang_chwee_chin_a@moe.edu.sg
Back to top